Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Pise Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Pise

Pise Location De Voitures - De  14 USD
PRIX
DE
14
USD
Par Jour
Pise Location De Voitures - De 12 EUR
PRIX
DE
12
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Pise


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Pise

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Pise.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Pise et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Obtenir une voiture de l'aéroport de Pise

L'aéroport de Pise est un hub pour les compagnies aériennes internationales de partout dans le monde. Il voit un grand nombre de passagers à travers elle à chaque année. Il offre également des soins exceptionnelle aux clients toutes les informations sur les attractions touristiques de Pise. C'est le lieu de naissance du célèbre physicien Galileo Galilei. Ville de Pise a 20 lieux historiques aux touristes de profiter. Que vous voyagez à travers la rivière Amo et Serchio, vous remarquerez la laguna incroyable et les caractéristiques de la voie navigable. Pise est une ville dotée de sites archéologiques et des conclusions qui rappelle le 5ème siècle avant JC. La ville était un grand centre pour les expéditions de Roman Naval contre les Gaulois. C'est maison de l'UNESCO patrimoine mondial Piazza Del Duomo. Touristes accéder cette ville grâce à divers moyens de transport de l'aéroport de Pise.

L'aéroport a également un certain nombre d'installations pour les passagers dont certains comprennent ;

  • Services financiers
  • Magasins duty free
  • Moyens de transport
  • Restaurants

Sites étonnants à Pise

Italie Pise est un endroit étonnant au design architectural et artistique unique. Visiteurs visitent souvent cet endroit pour avoir un aperçu de la place du chevalier dans Piazza dei Cavalien. Designers populaires comme Giorgio Vasari possèdent des afficheurs de leurs façades de chef-d'œuvre mettant en vedette des bâtiments exceptionnels des églises et des peintures. À Pise, vous trouverez des bâtiments d'église impressionnantes dès 1276. Ces chapelles sont uniques sculptures sur bois et dessins gothiques.  Il y a transport abordable disponible à l'aéroport de Pise à toutes les régions.

Une visite aux musées

Pise a musées de peintures anciennes, statues, armures et sculpture. Pour visiter le cimetière monumental au Museo delle Sinopie, vous avez besoin de moyen de transport fiable. Le Musée scientifique Museo Nazionale degli Strumenti Per il Calcolo montre de grandes découvertes par les scientifiques comme Galileo Galilei. Pour avoir un aperçu des chefs-d'oeuvre de Giovanni, Andrea Pisano, Massaccio et 15ème siècle art, visiter le Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale. Il y a beaucoup de points avec une collection d'attractions scientifiques. Vous pouvez trouver des services de transport privé ou en groupe à l'aéroport de Pise.

Location de voiture simple et rapide de l'aéroport de Pise

Si vous avez besoin d'un taxi depuis l'aéroport, vous pouvez en demander un, mais à des fins de commodité, location de voitures est préférable. Le service a speedy transport vers et depuis l'aéroport de Pise. C'est la meilleure façon de découvrir cette terre. Il s'agit d'un service 24/7 que vous pouvez accéder dans la journée et la nuit. Il est abordable et offre à la clientèle grand pour un bon moment à Pise. Pour le transport professionnel dans une voiture de votre choix, choisissez commode pas cher Location de voitures à l'arrivée à l'aéroport.

L'aéroport de Pise offre un voyage crucial lier dans la ville et ses environs. Que les passagers arrivent à l'aéroport, ils sont dirigés vers leur destination par l'intermédiaire de transport routier et ferroviaire. Il y a des bus, taxis et location de voitures à peu de frais bien sûr pour tous les types de voyage. Il offre aussi des voyages de groupe fiable pour les églises, les institutions d'apprentissage et des touristes en vacances. Ce genre de voyage offre des variétés de rabais pour les clients réguliers aux points préférés de Pise. Première fois, les visiteurs trouveront également spéciales offre avec rabais incroyables. Services de location de voiture sont très populaires au cours des périodes de pointe.

Le guide de location de voiture Pise best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Pise.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Pise.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Pisetout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Pise

Destinations Populaires en Pise avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Pise G. Galilei Aeroport
        Gare
        • La Gare Centrale De Pise
            Ville
            • Pise Du Centre

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Pisa Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Pisa

Pisa Car Rental - from  14 USD
Per Day
Pisa Car Rental - from 12 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Pisa

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Pisa Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Pisa.
We display the rates from most leading Pisa car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Get a Car from Pisa Airport

Pisa airport is a hub for international airlines from all over the world. It sees a large number of passengers through it every year. It also offers great customer care with all information on Pisa’s tourist attractions. This is the birth place of renowned physicist Galileo Galilei. Pisa city has 20 historic sites for tourists to enjoy. As you travel across the River Amo and Serchio, you will notice the amazing laguna and waterway features. Pisa is a city endowed with archeological sites and findings reminiscent of the 5th century BC. The town was a great center for Roman Naval expeditions against the Gauls. It is home to UNESCO world heritage site Piazza Del Duomo. Tourists access this town via various means of transport from Pisa airport.

The airport also has a number of facilities for the passengers some of which include;

  • Financial services
  • Duty free stores
  • Transport facilities
  • Restaurants

Amazing sites in Pisa

Pisa Italy is an amazing spot with unique architectural and artistic designs. Visitors often tour this place to have a glimpse of Knight’s Square in Piazza dei Cavalien. Popular designers like Giorgio Vasari have displays of their masterpiece facades featuring exceptional buildings of churches and paintings. In Pisa, you will find impressive church buildings from as early as 1276. These chapels have unique wood carvings and gothic designs.  There is affordable transport available at Pisa airport to all regions.

A visit to the museums

Pisa has museums with ancient paintings, statues, armors, and sculpture. To visit the monumental cemetery in Museo delle Sinopie, you need reliable means of transport. The scientific museum Museo Nazionale degli Strumenti Per il Calcolo shows great discoveries by scientists like Galileo Galilei. For a glimpse of masterpieces by Giovanni, Andrea Pisano, Massaccio and 15th century arts, visit Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale. There are numerous points with a collection of scientific attractions too. You can find private and group transport services at Pisa airport.

Easy and fast car rental from Pisa airport

If you need a taxi from the Airport, you can request one, but for convenience purposes car hire is preferable. The service has speedy transport to and from Pisa airport. It is the best way to explore this land. This is a 24/7 service that you can access in the day and night. It is affordable and offers great customer care for a great time in Pisa. For professional transport in a car of your choice, choose convenient cheap car hire on arrival at the airport.

Pisa airport provides a crucial travel link in the city and surrounding. As passengers arrive at the airport, they are directed to their destination via road and rail transport. There are busses, taxis, and of course cheap car hire for all kinds of travel. It also offers reliable group travel to churches, institutions of learning and tourists on vacation. This kind of travel provides discount varieties for regular customers to Pisa’s favorite points. First time visitors will also find special offers with amazing discounts. Car rental services are popular during peak seasons.

The Pisa Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Pisa to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Pisa. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Pisa. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Pisa while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Pisa

We offer the following Pisa car rental locations

    • Pisa G. Galilei Airport
        • Pisa Centrale Railway Station
            • Pisa Downtown

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : - Jun 14, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              The rental was just like described in the prenotation, with no additional costs. The only (small) disadvantage was that the company was located a bit further from the airport, so one need to take the shuttle bus provided by the company.
              Reviewed by : - Feb 10, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              I was given an up to date car with plenty of amenities. My only issue was with the Thrifty rental location at Bari. The office does not open until 8:00. With a 7:20 flight, it was very confusing on how to drop off my car rental.
              Reviewed by : - Dec 28, 13
              4 4 4 4 
              The interior could have much more cleaness. Too much dust.
              Reviewed by : - Oct 12, 13
              5 5 5 5 5 
              We were given a lancia which worked very well on the Amalfi coast road. the staff at maggiore were very helpful and made an effort to warn us of potential problem areas. i would highly recommend maggiore and rentalcargroup