البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

بيزا تأجير السيارات - من  9 USD / من 8 EUR
الأسعار من
$9
في اليوم
8
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بيزا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بيزا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بيزا

بيزا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بيزا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بيزا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

الحصول على سيارة من مطار بيزا

مطار بيزا محور لشركات الطيران الدولية من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو يرى عدد كبير من الركاب من خلال ذلك كل سنة. ويوفر أيضا خدمة العملاء كبيرة بجميع المعلومات عن مناطق الجذب السياحي في بيزا. هذا هو مكان ولادة الفيزيائي الشهير غاليليو غاليلي. مدينة بيزا قد 20 المواقع التاريخية للسياح للاستمتاع. كما يمكنك السفر عبر نهر أمو وسيرتشيو، ستلاحظ لاغونا مذهلة والميزات المجرى المائي. بيزا مدينة تتمتع بالمواقع الأثرية ونتائج تذكر في القرنال 5 قبل الميلاد. كانت المدينة مركزا كبيرا للحملات البحرية الرومانية ضد الإغريق. موطن لمواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو Piazza Del Duomo. السياح الوصول إلى هذه المدينة عبر مختلف وسائل النقل من مطار بيزا.

المطار كما يحتوي على عدد من المرافق للركاب وتشمل بعض منها؛

  • الخدمات المالية
  • محلات الأسواق الحرة
  • مرافق النقل
  • المطاعم

مواقع مدهشة في بيزا

بيزا إيطاليا مكان مذهلة مع التصاميم المعمارية والفنية الفريدة. وكثيراً ما جولة زائر هذا المكان إلى لمحة عن ساحة فارس في Piazza dei كافلين. شعبية المصممين مثل فاساري Giorgio قد يعرض على الواجهات تحفة يضم استثنائية مباني الكنائس واللوحات. في بيزا، سوف تجد مباني الكنيسة مثيرة للإعجاب من أقرب 1276. وقد هذه المصليات المنحوتات الخشبية الفريدة والتصاميم القوطية.  هناك يتوفر النقل بأسعار معقولة في مطار بيزا إلى جميع المناطق.

زيارة إلى المتاحف

بيزا بالمتاحف مع اللوحات القديمة والتماثيل والدروع والنحت. لزيارة المقبرة الأثرية في متحف delle سينوب، تحتاج إلى وسيلة موثوق بها للنقل. المتحف العلمي Museo Nazionale degli "سترومينتي الواحد" إيل كالكولو يظهر اكتشافات كبيرة من العلماء مثل غاليليو غاليلي. لمحة من روائع Giovanni، Andrea بيسانو، ماساكسيو وفنون القرنال 15، بزيارة متحف Nazionale di بالازو ريالي. وهناك العديد من النقاط مع مجموعة من المعالم العلمية أيضا. يمكنك العثور على خدمات النقل خاصة ومجموعة مطار بيزا.

تأجير سيارات سهلة وسريعة من مطار بيزا

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة أجرة من المطار، يمكنك طلب واحد، ولكن لأغراض الراحة استئجار سيارة الأفضل. وقد الخدمة النقل السريع من وإلى مطار بيزا. أنها أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف هذه الأرض. هذا هو خدمة 24/7 يمكنك الوصول إليه في يوم وليلة. أنها بأسعار معقولة، ويقدم خدمة العملاء كبيرة لوقت كبير في بيزا. للنقل المهنية في سيارة اختيارك، اختر تأجير سيارات رخيصة مريحة لدى وصوله في المطار.

مطار بيزا يوفر سفر حاسمة ربط في المدينة والمحيطة بها. كما يصل الركاب في المطار، توجه إلى وجهتها عبر الطرق والسكك الحديدية. وهناك حافلات وسيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات الرخيصة بطبيعة الحال لجميع أنواع السفر. كما أنه يوفر مجموعة موثوقة السفر إلى الكنائس، والمؤسسات التعليمية والسياح في عطلة. ويوفر هذا النوع من السفر أنواع الخصم للعملاء العادية للنقاط المفضلة في بيزا. ويقدم أول مرة أيضا يجد الزوار الخاصة بخصومات مذهلة. خدمات تأجير السيارات شعبية خلال مواسم الذروة.

تتعامل بيزا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بيزا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بيزا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بيزا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بيزا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بيزا

مطار
  • زاي-مطار جاليلي في بيزا
مدينة
  • بيزا
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

بيزا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Con la compagnia Locauto dell'aeroporto di Cagliari mi sono trovato bene

-

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Pisa Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Pisa

Pisa Car Rental - from  14 USD
Per Day
Pisa Car Rental - from 12 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Pisa

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Pisa Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Pisa.
We display the rates from most leading Pisa car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Get a Car from Pisa Airport

Pisa airport is a hub for international airlines from all over the world. It sees a large number of passengers through it every year. It also offers great customer care with all information on Pisa’s tourist attractions. This is the birth place of renowned physicist Galileo Galilei. Pisa city has 20 historic sites for tourists to enjoy. As you travel across the River Amo and Serchio, you will notice the amazing laguna and waterway features. Pisa is a city endowed with archeological sites and findings reminiscent of the 5th century BC. The town was a great center for Roman Naval expeditions against the Gauls. It is home to UNESCO world heritage site Piazza Del Duomo. Tourists access this town via various means of transport from Pisa airport.

The airport also has a number of facilities for the passengers some of which include;

  • Financial services
  • Duty free stores
  • Transport facilities
  • Restaurants

Amazing sites in Pisa

Pisa Italy is an amazing spot with unique architectural and artistic designs. Visitors often tour this place to have a glimpse of Knight’s Square in Piazza dei Cavalien. Popular designers like Giorgio Vasari have displays of their masterpiece facades featuring exceptional buildings of churches and paintings. In Pisa, you will find impressive church buildings from as early as 1276. These chapels have unique wood carvings and gothic designs.  There is affordable transport available at Pisa airport to all regions.

A visit to the museums

Pisa has museums with ancient paintings, statues, armors, and sculpture. To visit the monumental cemetery in Museo delle Sinopie, you need reliable means of transport. The scientific museum Museo Nazionale degli Strumenti Per il Calcolo shows great discoveries by scientists like Galileo Galilei. For a glimpse of masterpieces by Giovanni, Andrea Pisano, Massaccio and 15th century arts, visit Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale. There are numerous points with a collection of scientific attractions too. You can find private and group transport services at Pisa airport.

Easy and fast car rental from Pisa airport

If you need a taxi from the Airport, you can request one, but for convenience purposes car hire is preferable. The service has speedy transport to and from Pisa airport. It is the best way to explore this land. This is a 24/7 service that you can access in the day and night. It is affordable and offers great customer care for a great time in Pisa. For professional transport in a car of your choice, choose convenient cheap car hire on arrival at the airport.

Pisa airport provides a crucial travel link in the city and surrounding. As passengers arrive at the airport, they are directed to their destination via road and rail transport. There are busses, taxis, and of course cheap car hire for all kinds of travel. It also offers reliable group travel to churches, institutions of learning and tourists on vacation. This kind of travel provides discount varieties for regular customers to Pisa’s favorite points. First time visitors will also find special offers with amazing discounts. Car rental services are popular during peak seasons.

The Pisa Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Pisa to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Pisa. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Pisa. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Pisa while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Pisa

We offer the following Pisa car rental locations

    • Pisa G. Galilei Airport
        • Pisa Centrale Railway Station
            • Pisa Downtown

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : - Jun 14, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              The rental was just like described in the prenotation, with no additional costs. The only (small) disadvantage was that the company was located a bit further from the airport, so one need to take the shuttle bus provided by the company.
              Reviewed by : - Feb 10, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              I was given an up to date car with plenty of amenities. My only issue was with the Thrifty rental location at Bari. The office does not open until 8:00. With a 7:20 flight, it was very confusing on how to drop off my car rental.
              Reviewed by : - Dec 28, 13
              4 4 4 4 
              The interior could have much more cleaness. Too much dust.
              Reviewed by : - Oct 12, 13
              5 5 5 5 5 
              We were given a lancia which worked very well on the Amalfi coast road. the staff at maggiore were very helpful and made an effort to warn us of potential problem areas. i would highly recommend maggiore and rentalcargroup