货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

比萨 租车 指南

我们在 比萨 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$9
每日
8
每日
比萨 租车 - 起步价  9 USD / 起步价 8 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 1172 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Finding the car and the prices offered on Car Trawler were great.. Unfortunately we arrived at Naples, late at night, the rental was being handled by another dealership which wasn't clear and wasted 30 minutes or so. The only car available was a return, different to that ordered - no aircon and non valeted. However the car drove well and was economical and returning it easy and quick. Overall a good experience. We would urge Firefly to make clear which desks they are operating from at the check-out.

-

货比三家,在比萨租车巧省钱

比萨租车指南

是针对比萨的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要比萨租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

从比萨机场买一辆车

比萨机场是从世界各地的国际航空枢纽。它每年看到一大批乘客通过它。它还提供大客户关怀与比萨的旅游景点上的所有信息。这是著名物理学家伽利略的诞生地。比萨城有 20 的历史遗迹,供游客欣赏。当你旅行时跨河古物古迹办事处和 Serchio,你会注意到的令人惊异的拉古娜和航道特点。比萨是一个赋有考古遗址和调查结果让人联想到公元前 5 世纪的城市。该城是罗马海军远征高卢人反对大中心。它是教科文组织世界文化遗产大教堂广场的家。游客从比萨机场访问通过各种交通工具的这个小镇。

机场也有大量的设施为乘客,其中包括;

  • 金融服务
  • 免税店
  • 交通设施
  • 餐馆

在比萨惊人网站

意大利比萨是惊人的现场与独特的建筑和艺术设计。经常的参观这个地方要一瞥骑士的广场,在广场 dei Cavalien。最受欢迎的设计师如 Giorgio Vasari 有显示他们具有特殊建筑物的教会和绘画的杰作外墙。在比萨,你会发现令人印象深刻的教堂建筑,从最早 1276年。这些教堂有独特的木雕和哥特式设计。 有可用的可负担的交通在比萨机场到所有地区。

参观博物馆

比萨有古代绘画、 雕塑、 装甲,与雕塑博物馆。参观博物馆阿尔 Sinopie 的纪念性墓地,你需要可靠的运输工具。科学博物馆 Museo 国家队德利 Strumenti 每 il Calcolo 显示伟大科学家像伽利略的发现。一瞥 Giovanni Andrea 皮萨诺、 Massaccio、 15th世纪艺术的代表作,参观博物馆意大利迪皇家宫殿。也有许多点与科学景点的集合。你可以找到在比萨机场的私人和集体运输服务。

从比萨机场方便、 快捷的汽车租赁

如果你需要一辆出租车从机场,你可以要求之一,但方便用途汽车租赁是最好。该服务有快速的交通工具,从比萨机场。它是最好的方式来探索这片土地。这是一个你可以访问在白天和夜晚的 24/7 服务。它是负担得起,并提供卓越的客户服务为伟大的时间在比萨。在您所选择的一辆车的专业运输,选择方便廉价租车抵达机场。

比萨机场提供关键的旅行链接在城市及周边。当旅客到达机场,他们被定向到他们通过公路和铁路运输的目的地。有公交车、 出租车和各种旅行当然便宜租车。它还提供可靠组前往教会、 机构学习和游客的度假。这种旅行提供折扣品种定期为客户提供到比萨的最喜欢点。第一次访客也会特别提供惊人的折扣。在旺季期间汽车租赁服务很受欢迎。

比萨 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与比萨当地服务机构协商,在比萨各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到比萨最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在比萨租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 比萨 的租车费用

我们提供下列比萨的租车地点

    机场
    • 比萨 G.伽利略机场
        火车站
        • 比萨火车站在站
            城市
            • 比萨市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Pisa Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Pisa

Pisa Car Rental - from  14 USD
Per Day
Pisa Car Rental - from 12 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Pisa

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Pisa Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Pisa.
We display the rates from most leading Pisa car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Get a Car from Pisa Airport

Pisa airport is a hub for international airlines from all over the world. It sees a large number of passengers through it every year. It also offers great customer care with all information on Pisa’s tourist attractions. This is the birth place of renowned physicist Galileo Galilei. Pisa city has 20 historic sites for tourists to enjoy. As you travel across the River Amo and Serchio, you will notice the amazing laguna and waterway features. Pisa is a city endowed with archeological sites and findings reminiscent of the 5th century BC. The town was a great center for Roman Naval expeditions against the Gauls. It is home to UNESCO world heritage site Piazza Del Duomo. Tourists access this town via various means of transport from Pisa airport.

The airport also has a number of facilities for the passengers some of which include;

  • Financial services
  • Duty free stores
  • Transport facilities
  • Restaurants

Amazing sites in Pisa

Pisa Italy is an amazing spot with unique architectural and artistic designs. Visitors often tour this place to have a glimpse of Knight’s Square in Piazza dei Cavalien. Popular designers like Giorgio Vasari have displays of their masterpiece facades featuring exceptional buildings of churches and paintings. In Pisa, you will find impressive church buildings from as early as 1276. These chapels have unique wood carvings and gothic designs.  There is affordable transport available at Pisa airport to all regions.

A visit to the museums

Pisa has museums with ancient paintings, statues, armors, and sculpture. To visit the monumental cemetery in Museo delle Sinopie, you need reliable means of transport. The scientific museum Museo Nazionale degli Strumenti Per il Calcolo shows great discoveries by scientists like Galileo Galilei. For a glimpse of masterpieces by Giovanni, Andrea Pisano, Massaccio and 15th century arts, visit Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale. There are numerous points with a collection of scientific attractions too. You can find private and group transport services at Pisa airport.

Easy and fast car rental from Pisa airport

If you need a taxi from the Airport, you can request one, but for convenience purposes car hire is preferable. The service has speedy transport to and from Pisa airport. It is the best way to explore this land. This is a 24/7 service that you can access in the day and night. It is affordable and offers great customer care for a great time in Pisa. For professional transport in a car of your choice, choose convenient cheap car hire on arrival at the airport.

Pisa airport provides a crucial travel link in the city and surrounding. As passengers arrive at the airport, they are directed to their destination via road and rail transport. There are busses, taxis, and of course cheap car hire for all kinds of travel. It also offers reliable group travel to churches, institutions of learning and tourists on vacation. This kind of travel provides discount varieties for regular customers to Pisa’s favorite points. First time visitors will also find special offers with amazing discounts. Car rental services are popular during peak seasons.

The Pisa Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Pisa to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Pisa. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Pisa. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Pisa while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Pisa

We offer the following Pisa car rental locations

    • Pisa G. Galilei Airport
        • Pisa Centrale Railway Station
            • Pisa Downtown

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : - Jun 14, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              The rental was just like described in the prenotation, with no additional costs. The only (small) disadvantage was that the company was located a bit further from the airport, so one need to take the shuttle bus provided by the company.
              Reviewed by : - Feb 10, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              I was given an up to date car with plenty of amenities. My only issue was with the Thrifty rental location at Bari. The office does not open until 8:00. With a 7:20 flight, it was very confusing on how to drop off my car rental.
              Reviewed by : - Dec 28, 13
              4 4 4 4 
              The interior could have much more cleaness. Too much dust.
              Reviewed by : - Oct 12, 13
              5 5 5 5 5 
              We were given a lancia which worked very well on the Amalfi coast road. the staff at maggiore were very helpful and made an effort to warn us of potential problem areas. i would highly recommend maggiore and rentalcargroup